You can block a member from contacting you from several different areas of the site:
- Messages: While reading their message, click the "More" menu (represented by 3 dots) then "Block User"
- Member Profile: click "Block User" link
Once you have blocked a member through one of the above methods they will no longer be able to contact you nor will you be able to contact them. You can see the members you have blocked by clicking here, or by choosing "Block List" under "Activity" menu.
If you blocked someone by mistake or change your mind and wish to unblock them, open your block list then click the More menu (represented by 3 dots) and choose "Edit". Check the box next to the member you want to unblock and click "Delete". The member will now be able to contact you again.